To My Readers (Also for my Creative Writing Teacher)

-THIS POST IS TO NOTIFY THAT IT IS THE THIRD QUARTER OF MY BLOG FOR THE YEAR-

So you see this blog is actually part of a school project that I’ve started this June (obviously) and so these past few weeks I was not able to make new blog posts (sorry about that). If you did not quite get it yet, yes, I am currently a student. A junior high to be exact, at Manila Science High School. And yes, for those of you who didn’t study geography or just happen to forget about it, Manila is in the Philippines. If you don’t know where Philippines is then you have a problem. Go get some sunlight sweetheart, talk to people, read some news.

And finally for my Teacher, Ms. Abby Pariente (Hello! :D) This marks the beginning of my THIRD QUARTER BLOGS (^_^)!

Don’t get me wrong though, I’m not just doing this because it’s a school requirement. In actuality, this is an elective subject. Meaning I had other choices for the electives slot such as… uhh… well I don’t really remember what the other electives are, nor do I care. Anyway, it’s just to tell you guys, my readers (I know you’re there *wink*) that it’s my passion to write. I may not be very skilled at it but it is something I love doing and something that I hope I will be able to do for the rest of my life. That’s all 🙂 .

Leave a Reply

